My first blog post!

snapchat-2097933093
Hello from myself and Damon!

Hi guys, as the title states this is my first post and I thought it would be a good idea to introduce myself and explain why I thought to start blogging and what I will be blogging about.

My name is Rhiannon and I am a breastfeeding mummy to my little boy Damon, who has just turned 6 months old.

My idea of starting a blog, came to me late one night while feeding Damon. I thought it could be a way for me to be productive of my spare time (mostly whilst feeding during the day and once little man is asleep) document me being a mother, to review different things that I enjoy or not enjoy such as movies, places, food, the list could go on! Also to do special posts of my journey on breastfeeding and BLW (baby led weaning) when it begins.

It’s also another way to help me with my writing skills (as they aren’t the best). My aim is to have 2 posts a week,  one being a sum up of my week and the other being a review.

Hope you enjoy my blog and whilst you’re here why not head over to https://www.facebook.com/TheLifeOfMummyRhi/ and https://twitter.com/LifeOfMummyRhi and like my pages for weekly updates?

9 thoughts on “My first blog post!

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article
    like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my view, if all web
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful
    than ever before.

    Like

  2. Welcome to the blogging community! Your first post is awesome and I’m sure there is a huge audience out there for you – I’ve heard from so many people that breastfeeding is still a topic people don’t talk enough of.

    Like

Leave a Reply

